MANG Aero - Club Events

Fellowship | Flying Stories | Fun

People washing planes, barbequeuing, and chatting near the hangars on a summer day with blue skies.
Date Time Event Location
Monday January 14, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday February 11, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday March 11, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday April 8, 2019 6:30 pm General Membership Meeting Plymouth Library
Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 am Plane wash and BBQ Birdcage Hangars
Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday June 10, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Saturday June 22, 2019 9:00 am Plane wash, BBQ, and General Membership Meeting Birdcage Hangars
Monday July 15, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday August 12, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Saturday August 17, 2019 9:00 am Plane wash and BBQ Birdcage Hangars
Monday September 9, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Saturday September 28, 2019 9:00 am Plane wash, BBQ, and General Membership Meeting Birdcage Hangars
Monday October 14, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Monday November 11, 2019 7:00 pm Board Meeting Birdcage Lounge
Sunday December 1, 2019 1:00 - 4:30 pm Holiday Party, General Membership Meeting, and Elections Rose's Restaurant, Canton
500x500